Hey Obama – You don’t pay your bills so why should I?

This is straight shooting and strong language from comedian Felonious Munk directed at President Barak Obama.

 And he asks some very good questions:

– You bastards can not even balance a checkbook. That is something EVERY American have to go through EVERY week!

– How do you owe China? How can I tell my daughter with a straight face that capitalism is a better system than communism if we are borrowing all of our F* money from the biggest communist country in the F* planet?

– Don’t pay your bills because they aren’t paying theirs. You are a leader and I am following – you don’t pay I don’t pay

– What is your credit score? What is the government’s credit score just now? It must be 350. And you are telling me that I can not buy a car if my credit score is at a certain number!

– Get your S* together! President Obama personal to you. All the black people are proud. We have a black president and you are acting like one just now. Pay your F* bills on time!

And this post neatly complements my previous post about the riots in Britain–i.e. the behaviour and example of our political class/elites in our countries.

Felonious Munk Presents: Stop It B! OBAMA PAY YOUR &*%$#% BILLS

Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om  <a href=” http://bloggar.se/om/yttrandefrihet” rel=”tag”>yttrandefrihet</a>, <a href=”http://bloggar.se/om/fri-+och+r%E4ttigheter” rel=”tag”>fri- och rättigheter</a>, Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om <a href=” http://bloggar.se/om/USA” rel=”tag”>USA</a>

Etiketter: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 svar to “Hey Obama – You don’t pay your bills so why should I?”

  1. How Obama loves the poor SOOO MUCH, especially the black, that they have had the largest single drop in income ever « UD/RK Samhälls Debatt Says:

    […] UD/RK Samhälls Debatt Ett rättframt, öppet och intressant forum! « Hey Obama – You don’t pay your bills so why should I? […]

  2. Valentin Says:

    I take pleasure in, lead to I found just what I used to be
    looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Kommentera

