Blogging a Truly International Phenomenon – My Stats

I just went through the stats for my blog and as usual, I am blown away by the true international phenomenon this is. In the last 27 days I had visitors from 108 countries.

WOW!

And I don’t say this to be bragging. As I said before I am just blown away by what a true and awesome international phenomenon blogging is.

And that’s why the powers that be fear the “free” internet so much. And do everything possible to regulate and stop it through various direct and indirect means.

                              Visitors to my blog

All tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent.”

Thomas Jefferson

They that can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety.“

Benjamin Franklin

In the truest sense, freedom cannot be bestowed; it must be achieved.”

Franklin D. Roosevelt

No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”

Eleanor Roosevelt

Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om http://bloggar.se/om/yttrandefrihet” rel=”tag”>yttrandefrihet</a>, <a href=”http://bloggar.se/om/fri-+och+r%E4ttigheter” rel=”tag”>fri- och rättigheter</a>

Etiketter: , , , , , , , ,

Kommentera

